Contact Us

Resource Contact Email Phone
Enrollment Services   (504) 286-5015
Graduate Studies   (504) 284-5486
Admissions  Shawn Vinnett svinnett@suno.edu (504) 723-1600
Financial Aid Leatrice Latimore llatimore@suno.edu (504) 286-5263
Student Services Linda D. Frederick lfrederick@suno.edu (504) 286-5108
Veterans Affairs Joe Marion jmarion@suno.edu (504) 286-5389
Academic Affairs Dr. David Adegboye dadegboye@suno.edu (504) 286-5381
Registrar’s Office Gilda Davis gdavis@suno.edu (504) 286-5175
Information Technology helpdesk@suno.edu (504) 286-5254
Public Relations   (504) 286-5341
University Operator   (504) 286-5000