Contact ITC

Administrative Office

Lake Campus

Information Technology Center

6895 Press Drive
New Orleans, LA. 70126
e-mail: itc@suno.edu
tel: (504) 286-5258
fax: (504) 284-5405

 

Hours and Contact Information

Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 

Peter Bonnee
Technical Liason
504-284-5555
peter@suno.edu
Karl Jackson
Desktop Support Technician
504-284-5417
kjackson@suno.edu

 

Edmond M. Cummings III
Director
504-286-5258
ecumming@suno.edu
Administrative Assistant IV
504-286-5258

 

Aretha Etienne 
Database Analyst
504-286-5259
aetienne@suno.edu
Reashell Lee
Programmer Analyst
504-286-5183
rlee@suno.edu

 

Ivan Faulkner
Desktop Support Technician
504-284-5531
ifaulkner@suno.edu
Andrew Morgan
Helpdesk Specialist
504-286-5254
amorgan@suno.edu

 

Tina Faulkner-Parker
Security Administrator
504-284-5545
tfaulkne@suno.edu
Warren Stemmons
Network Administrator
504-286-5228 w
stemmon@suno.edu

 

Jeanneen Howard
Applications Manager
504-284-5532
jhoward@suno.edu
Fred White
Lab Technician
504-284-5138
fwhite@suno.edu

 

Toland Howard
Desktop Support Technician
504-286-5039
thoward@suno.edu