Contact Us

Administrative Office

Lake Campus

Information Technology Center

6895 Press Drive
New Orleans, LA. 70126
e-mail: itc@suno.edu
tel: (504) 286-5258
fax: (504) 284-5405

 

Hours and Contact Information

Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 

Edmond M. Cummings III
Director
504-286-5258
ecumming@suno.edu
Tina Faulkner-Parker
Security Administrator
504-284-5545
tfaulkne@suno.edu

 

Kivia Lee
Administrative Assistant IV
504-286-5258
klee@suno.edu
Peter Bonnee
Technical Liason
504-284-5555
peter@suno.edu

 

Jeanneen Howard
Applications Manager
504-284-5532
jhoward@suno.edu
Warren Stemmons
Network Administrator
504-286-5228
wstemmon@suno.edu

 

Reashell Lee
Programmer Analyst
504-286-5183
rlee@suno.edu
Andrew Morgan
Helpdesk Specialist
504-286-5254
amorgan@suno.edu

 

Crystal Jackson
Records Management Coordinator
504-286-5182
cjackson@suno.edu
Ivan Faulkner
Desktop Support Technician
504-284-5531
ifaulkner@suno.edu

 

Karl Jackson
Desktop Support Technician
504-284-5417
kjackson@suno.edu
Aretha Etienne 
Database Analyst
504-286-5259
aetienne@suno.edu