Staff

Elston King Elston Kingeking@suno.edu

Athletic Director/Head Women’s Basketball Coach

(504) 286-5197

Dale Valdery Dale Valderydvaldery@suno.edu

Head Men’s Basketball Coach

(504) 286-5190

Yhann Plummer Yhann Plummeryplummer@suno.edu

Head Men’s and Women’s Track & Field/Cross Country Coach

(504) 286-5191

Coach Washington Naomi Washingtonnwashington@suno.edu or naomiwashington_8@hotmail.com

Head Volleyball Coach

(504) 286-5192

Gilda Davis Gilda Davisgdavis@suno.edu

Interim Registrar

(504) 286-5176

Eddie Francis Eddie Francisefrancis@suno.edu

Director of Public Relations/Sports Information Director

(504) 286-5343

Vince Johnson Vincent Johnson, Ph.D.vjohnson@suno.edu

Academic Advisor

(504) 286-5136

Lajuan Magee Lajuan Mageeslidell1104@aol.com

Statistician

(504) 583-7022

Toups Brittany ToupsTrainer

(504) 286-5197