Staff

Elston King Elston King

eking@suno.edu

Athletic Director/Head Women’s Basketball Coach

(504) 286-5197

Dale Valdery Dale Valdery

dvaldery@suno.edu

Head Men’s Basketball Coach

(504) 286-5190

Yhann Plummer Yhann Plummer

yplummer@suno.edu

Head Men’s and Women’s Track & Field/Cross Country Coach

(504) 286-5191

Coach Washington Naomi Washington

nwashington@suno.edu or naomiwashington_8@hotmail.com

Head Volleyball Coach

(504) 286-5192

Gilda Davis Gilda Davis

gdavis@suno.edu

Interim Registrar

(504) 286-5176

Eddie Francis Eddie Francis

efrancis@suno.edu

Director of Public Relations/Sports Information Director

(504) 286-5343

Vince Johnson Vincent Johnson, Ph.D.

vjohnson@suno.edu

Academic Advisor

(504) 286-5136

Lajuan Magee Lajuan Magee

slidell1104@aol.com

Statistician

(504) 583-7022

Toups Brittany Toups

Trainer

(504) 286-5197