Personnel

David Adegboye David S. Adegboye, Ph.D. (Click for Resume)
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Accreditation Liaison
Bashful Administration Building, Room 156
E-Mail: dadegboye@suno.edu
(504) 286-5381 or 286-5327
Wesley Bishop Wesley T. Bishop, J.D. (Click for Resume)
Associate Vice Chancellor
Bashful Administration Building, Room 141
E-Mail: wbishop@suno.edu
(504) 286-5325 or 286-5326
drDonalynLottPicture for WEB Donalyn Lott, Ph.D. (Click for Resume)
Director of Institutional Research, Effectiveness and Strategic Planning
Bashful Administration Building, Room 128
Dionne Nichols, Ph.D.
Director of Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP)
Bashful Administration Building, Room 127
Email: dlott@suno.edu
(504) 286-5244
Sally Novatney Saragrace (Sally) Novatney
Administrative Assistant
Bashful Administration Building, Room 204
Email: sanovatney@suno.edu
(504) 286-5381
Katina Jones Katina Jones
Administrative Assistant
Bashful Administration Building, Room 137
Email: kajones@suno.edu
(504) 286-5325

Sharon Loper

Administrative Assistant

Bashful Administration Building, Room 126

Email: sloper@suno.edu

504-286-5287