Personnel

Dr. David S. Adegboye for WEBDavid S. Adegboye, Ph.D. (Click for Resume)
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Accreditation Liaison
Bashful Administration Building, Room 156
dadegboye@suno.edu
504-286-5381 or 286-5327

Wesley Bishop for WEB2Wesley T. Bishop, J.D. (Click for Resume)
Associate Vice Chancellor
Bashful Administration Building, Room 141
wbishop@suno.edu
504-286-5325 or 286-5326

Donalyn Lott for WEB2Donalyn Lott, Ph.D. (Click for Resume)
Director of Institutional Research, Effectiveness and Strategic Planning
Bashful Administration Building, Room 128

dlott@suno.edu

504-286-5244

Dionne Nichols for WEBDionne Nichols, Ph.D.
Director of Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP)
Bashful Administration Building, Room 127
dnichols@suno.edu

504-286-5329

Saragrace Sally Novatney for WEBSaragrace (Sally) Novatney
Administrative Assistant
Bashful Administration Building, Room 153
sanovatney@suno.edu
504-286-5381

Katina Jones for WEBKatina Jones
Administrative Assistant
Bashful Administration Building, Room 137
kajones@suno.edu
504-286-5325

Sharon Loper for WEBSharon Loper

Administrative Assistant

Bashful Administration Building, Room 126

sloper@suno.edu

504-286-5287