2007 - 2008 Strategic Plan Committee Members


Rose Duhon-Sells, Chair
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Gloria  Moultrie
Vice Chancellor for Community Outreach/University Advancement

Gerald Williams
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Janice Winder
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

David Adegboye
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Robert Cannon
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administration/Facilities

Igwe Udeh
Dean, College of Business & Public Administration

Ricky Warner
Dean, School Of Graduate Studies

William Belisle
Director, Research and Strategic Initiatives

Chauncey Cammon
Interim Director, E-Learning

Edmund Cummings
Director, Information Technology Center

Donna  Grant
Executive Director, Enrollment Services

Brenda Jackson
Director, Title III Programs

Renee’ Johnson
Director, Internal Audit

Shatiqua Mosby-Wilson
Director, Library

Harold Clark
Executive Associate to the Chancellor

Ada Kwanbunbumpen
Interim Coordinator, Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Jamaal Amadee
President, Student Government Association

College of Arts & Science
Alvin Bopp, Professor
Lora Helvie-Mason, Professor
George Amedee, Associate Professor and Director, SUNO-Universities Rebuilding America Partnership Program

College of Business & Public Administration
Louis C. Mancuso, Professor
James E. Pittman, Professor

College of Education

Pamela Wanga, Professor

James Takona, Professor

School of Social Work

James Smith, Professor

Frank Williams

Alumni Representative