2006 - 2007 Strategic Plan Committee Members


Rose Duhon-Sells, Chair
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Gloria  Moultrie
Vice Chancellor for Community Outreach/University Advancement

Gerald Williams
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Janice Winder
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Wesley Bishop
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Robert Cannon
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administration/Facilities

William Belisle
Director, Research and Strategic Initiatives

Mary Gross-Penny
Director, Library

Brenda Jackson
Director, Title III Programs

Renee’ Johnson
Director, Internal Audit

Igwe Udeh
Dean, College of Business & Public Administration

Leatrice Warren
Captain, SUNO Police Department

George Amedee
Associate Professor and Director, SUNO-Universities Rebuilding America Partnerships Program

Alvin Bopp

William Guillory
System Analyst

Atwood Luter
Associate Professor

Julianna Padgett
Associate Professor

James Takona
Chair, Associate Professor

Chris Jackson
President, Student Government Association

Avis White
Student Representative

Ronnie Griffin

Student Representative

Antonio Matthews

Student Representative

Robert Thomas

Student Representative

Frank Williams
Alumni Representative